Fish Finder Chronicles

, Fish Finder Chronicles,,

The Fish Finder Chronicles

  • Volume One – Arriving Through Pickleball

The amazing Fish Finder trilogy traces the journey of Jon “Fish” Fisher, 52 year-old ex-tennis star in a mid-life crises who finds pickleball and much more. A profound fictional rival to Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance and Golf in the Kingdom.

With the help of his therapist Sam Blaskin and a strange, mystical figure known only as The Aardvark Rinpoche, Jon takes baby steps back to himself and later discovers he might find a way to special powers and a much bigger family than he ever knew.

Veteran pickleball writers A.J. and Irene Fraties collaborate to bring this first mainstream novel featuring the odd world of pickleball.  The first volume in the series has already been described as “a fun,…. moving read,” “a real page-turner,” and “a well-written journey through pickleball.”

Volume One is available for Kindle and hard copy through Amazon. Currently Volume Two is set to be finished in March, 2020. Date for Volume Three is not yet established

To read a sample of this first book please click here.

Receive Our Updates

Disclaimers, Copyrights, and Such

This site is a portal to our own content as well as to materials developed by other folks. Our own content is copyrighted by and its owners, and is free for you to use for non-commercial purposes only. We assume no responsibility or liability for your use of any content; use it at your own discretion and risk. Go here for further info!
A. J. Fraties
Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.

Skip to toolbar